Open Modal

The NFL on The Game


The NFL plays here on The Game!!!

All season long we will have select primetime games … Monday Night Football, Thursday Night Football, Sunday Night Football.  Plus the Playoffs and the Super Bowl.

Kevin Harlan and Hall of Famer Kurt Warner will once again be the lead broadcast crew.  This will be Harlan’s 14th full season behind the microphone and Warner’s tenth season as an analyst for the network.  Ryan Radtke and Mike Golic will be the primary announcers for Sunday Night Football, while Ian Eagle returns as the main play-by-play voice for Thursday Night Football. Kevin Kugler will broadcast select Thursday night games as well. Analysts for Thursday Night Football this season will include recently retired defensive backs Jason and Devin McCourty, plus Hall of Fame offensive linemen Tony Boselli and Joe Thomas.

Tom McCarthy, John Sadak, Spero Dedes, and Bill Rosinski will also serve as play-by-play announcers for the national package. Other game analysts this season will include Hall of Famer James Lofton, as well as former NFL players Ross Tucker, Mike Mayock, Ryan Harris, Ryan Leaf, and Derek Rackley.

NFL Network’s Rich Eisen returns to anchor the pregame and halftime shows of Monday Night Football. Scott Graham will once again be the host for the pregame/halftime/postgame portions of the remaining games in the national radio package.

Recommended Posts