Open Modal

Vermont Men’s Basketball

It’s another exciting season of Vermont Men’s Basketball on The Game.

Tune in all season as Coach John Becker and the Catamounts make a run for the America East Championship.

 

Date Opponent Pregame Start Tip-Off
Saturday, Oct 29 vs Saint Michael’s 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 2 vs Middlebury 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 7 vs Brown 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 10 at St. Mary’s 9:30 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 13 at Cal State Fullerton 7:30 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 15 at USC 10:30 PM 11:00 PM
Friday, Nov 18 vs Iona 7:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 22 at Yale TBD TBD
Friday, Nov 25 vs Ball State 11:30 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 26 vs TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, Nov 27 vs TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, Dec 1 vs NVU Lyndon 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 4 at Merrimack 1:30 PM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 6 at Dartmouth 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 10 at Colgate 11:30 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 20 vs Toledo 1:30 PM 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 28 at Miami 7:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 1 at UMBC 12:30 PM 1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 5 vs Bryant 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 8 at New Hampshire 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 11 at UMass Lowel 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 19 vs Maine 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 22 vs NJIT 12:30 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 25 at Binghamton 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 28 vs UMBC 12:30 PM 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 4 at UAlbany TBD TBD
Wednesday, Feb 8 at Maine 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 11 vs UMass Lowell 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 15 vs New Hampshire 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 18 at NJIT 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 22 vs Binghamton 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 25 at Bryant TBD TBD
Tuesday, Feb 28 vs UAlbany 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 4 America East Quarterfinals
Tuesday, Mar 7 America East Semifinals
Saturday, Mar 11 America East Finals

 

Vermont Men’s Basketball is a production of Learfield Sports.

 

Recommended Posts

Loading...